鞋柄

介紹

小腿

輕便和舒適是當今鞋類市場的主要趨勢。

 

越來越多的鞋業工程師將鞋帶集成到中底中,以增加鞋子的穩定性和平衡性,最大限度地減少“橫向運動”。 

 

然而,傳統的鋼製或木柄增加了鞋子的重量。 

 

這就是我們設計和製造高科技、輕質尼龍/TPU 刀柄以幫助您在當今市場中競爭的原因。

TPU柄

TPU-50GF 鞋墊由高性能玻璃纖維增強熱塑性聚氨酯材料製成,不僅可以為您的鞋子增加穩定性,還可以完美地粘附在聚氨酯上。

雙密度刀柄

創新的優質鞋帶。通常集成剛性後跟部分 (TPU-50GF/PA6-GF) 提供足弓支撐和穩定性,靈活的腳趾部分 (PA6/TPU) 提供緩衝。

尼龍柄

Nylon Shank 由玻璃纖維增強 PA6/PA66 材料和無紡布處理製成,是一種更經濟的選擇,可為您的鞋類產品增加穩定性。

給我們留言

填寫下面的查詢表格,我們的工程師將與您聯繫。

 

鞋柄介紹

塑料鞋柄產品也稱為TPU柄、玻璃纖維增強TPU柄、PA6柄等。

在高爾夫球鞋和工作靴中使用 TPU 柄產品的主要目的是幫助靴子不僅具有耐力和穩定性,而且還具有彈性和柔韌性。

此外,與鋼製鞋柄相比,TPU 複合鞋柄更具成本效益、重量輕、極耐油、耐化學性和耐磨性。

這就是為什麼像 ECCO、Timberland、Danner、Justin、Under Armour、Wolverine、Red Wing、Clarks 和 Dr. Martens 等主要工作鞋製造商將這些塑料玻璃纖維鞋帶集成到他們的鞋子和靴子中的原因。

塑料柄特點

鞋類品牌基於其鞋類構建和用戶優勢,綜合利用上述 TPU 柄。

這些塑料 TPU 柄的主要優點是它們的敏捷性和靈活性。

這種複合鞋身重量輕,也提供了很好的便利性。此外,它們的成本低於鋼柄等價物。根據優點,TPU 材料柄同樣分為 2 個甚至更多的類別。

1. 輕質塑料玻璃纖維柄

2. 強化TPU柄

熱塑性聚氨酯鞋類支撐鞋帶為所有工作靴提供了最具適應性、靈活性和靈活性的鞋帶之一。在一些靴子中,它們也得到了加強,使小腿輔助更加出名。這樣,您的腳部穩定性也會得到改善。因為它在中底或外底中包含了優質的 TPU 柄。這種塑料柄增強了靴子的彈性和扭轉韌性。鋼柄工作靴稍大一些,因為它們是鋼結構的。然而,在這種情況下,工作靴是用塑料和 TPU 柄製成的,這使它變得格外輕巧,而且每天都可以舒適地使用。

高建築和施工標準、無與倫比的幫助和符合人體工程學的適用性以及使用 TPU 材料柄使這款 Danner 工作靴成為市場上最理想的非傳統工作靴之一。

看看你的工作靴,你很可能馬上就會發現它們外面的皮革很硬,橡膠鞋底很耐用。說到工作鞋,您需要耐用性和舒適性。其中一些來自您看不見的東西——隱藏在男士和女士鞋履中。是什麼為您的工作鞋提供了它們的框架?

TPU 刀柄功能

TPU 鞋帶可保持您的男士工作靴的形狀,因為它們使外底變硬,為您提供穩定的平台。它們直接塞入內側,位於工作鞋腰圍(或中心部分)的外底上方。這些可靠的塑料鞋帶非常適合您的腳後跟以及腳的圓形區域。不要讓剛性欺騙了您 - 它們的形狀旨在為您的雙腳提供便利和支撐。如果您現在穿著男士工作靴,那麼產品的這些水平、堅硬的物品會簡單地列在您的足弓下方。

一些小腿是半長或未刪節的,而其他小腿是外底長度的 3/4。未刪節的刀柄是最重的一種,而且它們不能對折(這可能是也可能不是困難)。

其他鞋柄

有許多不同種類的鞋柄,包括金屬(鋼)和非金屬(複合材料):TPU、尼龍、玻璃纖維、塑料、玻璃纖維增強塑料材料,以及鋼與尼龍、TPU 和玻璃纖維的組合。訓練用高爾夫球鞋通常沒有鞋跟。對於跑步和其他各種健身活動,足部彎曲是必要的,輕便的鞋子也是如此。 Shanks 不會經常評估你,但他們可以防止過度勞累的足弓,如果你的腳彎曲太多,就會發生這種情況。

尼龍刀柄、玻璃纖維 TPU 刀柄和 PA6 材料刀柄比鋼更溫暖、更柔軟。然而,他們仍然樂於助人。由於它們的特定材料,它們重量輕且用途廣泛,因此您將能夠在這些就位的情況下更加方便地重新定位。它們提供足夠的彈性,讓您的雙腳產生更自然的活動,並且有很多支撐可以幫助減輕您的足弓中的一些焦慮。儘管它們不擅長站立在岩石和尖銳物體上(由於不是由鋼製成),但它們仍然可以幫助支撐您的腳步。現代徒步靴通常由這些材料製成,可用於減輕足部疲勞的輕便鞋。

有時會使用一種以上的產品。玻璃纖維 PA6/PA66 柄就是一個例子。這些導熱性較差,但與其他產品一樣值得信賴。鋼與尼龍和玻璃纖維的組合比堅固的鋼具有更多的多功能性。您將擁有金屬的韌性以及更輕巧的方面。

zh_TWChinese

Shoe Shank

Intro

Shank

Lightness and comfort are the main trends of today’s footwear market.

 

More and more shoe engineers integrate shanks into the midsole to add stability and more balance to the shoes, minimizing “lateral movement”. 

 

However, the traditional steel or wooden shank is adding weight to shoes. 

 

That’s why we design and manufacture high-technology, lightweight Nylon/TPU shanks to help you compete in today’s market.

TPU Shank

Crafted from high-performance, glass fiber reinforced thermoplastic polyurethane material, TPU-50GF Shanks not only add stability to your shoes but also adhere to polyurethane perfectly.

Dual-Density Shank

Innovative, premium shoe shanks. Typically integrated rigid heel part (TPU-50GF/PA6-GF) to provide arch support & stability, with flexible toe part(PA6/TPU) to provide cushioning.

Nylon Shank

Crafted from glass fiber reinforced PA6/PA66 material with non-woven treatment, Nylon Shank is a more economic option to add stability to your footwear products.

Message Us

Complete the inquiry form below and our engineers will be in touch.

 

Shoe Shanks Intro

Plastic Shoe shank products are also called TPU shank, glass fiber reinforced TPU shanks, PA6 shanks, etc.

The main purpose of using TPU shank products in golf shoes and work boots is to help the boot not just stamina and stability but additionally elasticity as well as flexibility.

Plus, TPU composite shank is much more cost-effective, lightweight, and extremely oil, chemical, and also abrasion resistant as compared to steel shoe shanks.

That is why major work footwear makers like ECCO, Timberland, Danner, Justin, Under Armour, Wolverine, Red Wing, Clarks, and also Dr. Martens integrate these plastic fiberglass shoe shanks in their shoes and boots.

Plastic Shanks Features

Footwear brands integrate making use of above stated TPU shank based on their footwear building and user advantages.

The primary benefit of these kinds of plastic TPU shank is their agility and also flexibility.

These sorts of composite shoe shank are lightweight as well as gives good convenience too. Plus, they are less costly than their steel shank equivalents. Based on the benefits, TPU material shanks are likewise categorized right into 2 even more classifications.

1. Lightweight Plastic glassfiber Shank

2. Reinforced TPU Shank

Thermoplastic Polyurethane footwear support shoe shanks supply one of the most adaptability, agility, and agility to all work boots. In some boots, they are also reinforced to make shank assistance extra famous. This way, you get improved foot stability too. Because it includes excellent quality TPU shank into its midsole or outsole. This plastic shank has enhanced the boot’s resilience and torsional toughness. Steel shank job boots are a bit larger because of their steel building and construction. However, in this case, the work boot is built with plastic and TPU shank, which has made it extra lightweight and also comfy to utilize each day.

High building and construction standards, unrivaled assistance, and ergonomic suitability, and using TPU material shank make this Danner work boot among one of the most desirable non-traditional work boots in the marketplace.

Take a glance at your job boots, and you’ll most likely right away discover their difficult leather outsides and durable rubber soles. When it comes to work shoes, you require both durability and comfort. Several of that comes from what you can not see– concealed within the men’s and ladies’ footwear. What is it that offers your work shoes their framework?

TPU Shank Function

TPU Shank is what maintains your men’s work boots in shape, as they stiffen the outsoles to give you a stable platform. They’re tucked right into the insides, located over the outer soles at the waistline (or center component) of your work shoes. These trusty plastic shoe shanks are situated ideal between your heels as well as the round areas of your feet. Don’t allow the rigidity to fool you– they’re formed to contour your feet for convenience and also support. If you’re wearing your men’s work boots now, these level, stiff items of the product are simply listed below your arches.

Some shanks are half- or unabridged, while others are 3/4 the length of the outsoles. The unabridged shanks are the heaviest kind, and also, they can not be bent in half (that might or may not be a difficulty).

Other Shoe Shanks

There are numerous different kinds of shoe shanks, including metal (steel) and non-metal (composite): TPU, nylon, fiberglass, plastic, fiberglass reinforced plastic material, and also steel combinations with nylon, TPU, and also fiberglass. Training golf shoes usually have no shanks. For running and various other fitness activities, foot flex is necessary, as is having lightweight footwear. Shanks does not frequently evaluate you down, yet they prevent overworked arches that can happen if there’s way too much bending going on in your feet.

Nylon shanks, fiberglass TPU shank, and PA6 material shank are warmer and softer than steel. However, they’re still accommodating. Due to their certain material, they’re lightweight as well as versatile, so you’ll have the ability to relocate extra conveniently with these in position. They give simply enough flex to create a much more all-natural activity in your feet, and there’s lots of support to aid alleviate some anxiety in your arches. Though they’re not as proficient at standing up to rocks as well as sharp objects (due to not being made of steel), they’ll still assist support your steps just the same. Modern trekking boots are commonly constructed of these materials for lightweight shoes that minimize foot fatigue.

Occasionally greater than one kind of product is utilized. Fiberglass PA6/PA66 shank is an example of this. These are less heat-conductive but just as trustworthy as the rest of them. Steel combinations with nylon and fiberglass develop even more versatility than strong steel ones do. You’ll have the toughness of metal coupled with a much more lightweight aspect also.

en_USEnglish